press-release-details

Delphi Technologies announces third quarter 2019 earnings conference call details

10/04/2019

LONDON, Oct. 4, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Delphi Technologies PLC (NYSE: DLPH) will report its third quarter 2019 financial results on Thursday, October 31, 2019 at approximately 6:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. GMT. The company will host a webcast conference call on the same day to discuss its financial results at 8:30 a.m. ET/12:30 p.m. GMT.

A link to the live webcast of the call and presentation materials will be available on the Delphi Technologies Investor Relations website at http://ir.delphi.com. A replay will be available two hours following the conference call.

To participate by telephone, please dial (866) 761-8621 (U.S.) or +1 (703) 925-2612 (international) 15 minutes prior to the start time of the call and ask to be connected to the Delphi Technologies second quarter 2019 conference call. The conference ID number is 6645438.

About Delphi Technologies

Delphi Technologies is a global provider of propulsion technologies that make vehicles drive cleaner, better and further. It offers pioneering solutions for internal combustion engine, hybrid and electric passenger cars and commercial vehicles. Delphi Technologies builds on its Original Equipment expertise to provide leading service solutions for the aftermarket. Headquartered in London (UK), the company operates technical centers, manufacturing sites, customer support service centers in 24 countries and employs more than 21,000 people around the world. Visit www.delphi.com to learn more.

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/delphi-technologies-announces-third-quarter-2019-earnings-conference-call-details-300931250.html

SOURCE Delphi Technologies

Footer Alerts

Email Address * *
Mailing Lists *

 
Enter the code shown above.