Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Chairperson Member Financial Expert
Audit Committee Compensation and Human Resources Nominating and Governance Committee
Robin J. Adams
Joseph S. Cantie
Nelda J. Connors
Gary L. Cowger
David S. Haffner
Helmut Leube
Timothy M. Manganello
Hari N. Nair
MaryAnn Wright

Footer Alerts

Email Address * *
Mailing Lists *

Enter the code shown above.